National Institute of Technology, Karnataka

Flying and Robotics Club 2017-2018

| S. No. | Name | Roll No. | Designation |
|--------|-------------------------|----------|------------------|
| 1 | Sourabh Kamath N | 14MN35 | Convenor |
| 2 | Tanmay Gadgil | 14ME269 | Joint Convenor |
| 3 | Gagan S | 15ME131 | Treasurer |
| 4 | Nikhil chaurasia | 16ML11F | Executive member |
| 5 | Ritesh Waykole | 14EC156 | Executive member |
| 6 | Prathvi B K | 14MT29 | Executive member |
| 7 | Ashish R Joishy | 14ME213 | Executive member |
| 8 | Sanket Jugade | 14ME232 | Executive member |
| 9 | Mohit Bhagwat | 15ME152 | Executive member |
| 10 | Akshat Dwivedi | 15ME105 | Executive member |
| 11 | Tarun Mittal | 15EC225 | Executive member |
| 12 | Nagarakshith M S | 15ME244 | Executive member |
| 13 | Pranay | 15ME162 | Executive member |
| 14 | Ashay Kumar | 15ME115 | Executive member |
| 15 | Yeshvant Matey | 15ME280 | Executive member |
| 16 | Abhishek Thigale | 15ME178 | Executive member |
| 17 | Mihir Parmar | 15ME158 | Executive member |
| 18 | M Amith Kini | 15IT216 | Executive member |
| 19 | Sandeep kumar alikana | 15CV103 | Executive member |
| 20 | NS Tejas | 15ME177 | Executive member |
| 21 | Shekar M R | 15ME263 | Executive member |
| 22 | Abhishek Alva | 15CH06 | Executive member |
| 23 | Lerick | 15ME145 | Executive member |
| 24 | Vikas V K | 15CV249 | Executive member |
| 25 | Harshith | 15CV218 | Executive member |
| 26 | Gagan | 15CV114 | Executive member |
| 27 | Dilip Singh GT | 15ME221 | Executive member |
| 28 | Mayur Chaudhari | 16EC156 | Executive member |
| 29 | Bhalke Sandesh Sadashiv | 16ME119 | Executive member |
| 30 | Kevin Tom Kurian | 16ME135 | Executive member |
| 31 | Ayush Saxena | 16ME226 | Executive member |
| 32 | Bhushan Narkhede | 16EC228 | Executive member |
| 33 | Jesh Sanghvi | 16ME266 | Executive member |
| 34 | Ayush Anbhore | 16CV107 | Executive member |
| 35 | Adithya Prabhu | 16ME209 | Executive member |
| 36 | K. V. Krishna | 16ME131 | Executive member |
| 37 | Abin Varghese | 16ME205 | Executive member |
| 38 | Bahul Menon | 16ME227 | Executive member |
| 39 | Kartik Pillai | 16ME134 | Executive member |
| 40 | Rishabh Paul | 171441 | Executive member |
| 41 | Praveen Maiya | 171408 | Executive member |
| 42 | Shubham Agarwal | 171451 | Executive member |
| 43 | B. Bhaskar | 171128 | Executive member |

Dr. Pruthviraj U Faculty Advisor Flying and Robotics Club, NITK